New Member of The Shield? Rosa Mendes Sent Home From European Tour

– WWE’s website has a new article up speculating that there may be a fourth member of The Shield debuting soon.

– As noted earlier, WWE has sent Rosa Mendes home from the European tour for concern over her behaviour. A WWE spokesperson issued the following remark:

“Milena Roucka (Rosa Mendes) left the international tourfor personal reasons.”

Sources reported she may have been drunk but WWE officials say she was sent home due to personal reasons.

Rosa commented on the news via her Twitter:

“Just wanted to let all my #Mendesluverz that I’m ok. I had to take care of some personal matters. Thank you for all your support. Love you”

“I also encourage everyone to continue #MuscleMania. It has helped me in the past and it will still be helping me now. #Determination.”

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Craig Watford

I graduated form Sheffield Hallam University with 2.1 in Journalism Studies in 2010. I am mainly interested in writing about sports with my favourite sport being football(soccer). I have watched wrestling religiously since I was about 8-9 years old. My favourite match of all time is Austin vs The Rock at Wrestlemania 17.

Leave a Reply

